The Marist Club Palmerston North17A Pascal St, PO Box 977, Palmerston North
Phone (06) 356 6322

 
If you want to enjoy the benefits of being a Marist Sports Club member, either in a social or sports-playing capacity, become a member!

2018 Marist Codes Registrations 

Senior Mens Football Top Teams Trials:

Calling all prospective Palmerston North Marist Federation & Western Prem players.

Every Tuesday, Behind Clubrooms 

6pm start 

Please contact: Shane Rufer

Email: shane.rufer@inspire.net.nz

Phone: 021 622 101 

Senior Womens Central League / Development Football Trials

Every Sunday, Behind Clubrooms.

6pm start 

Contact, Megan Crawford (Club Secretary)

Email: pnmaristfootball@gmail.com

Phone: 021 443 559 

Marist Football Open Registration Day  (Men and Women)

18th Feb  11am till 1pm at the Marist Clubrooms 17A Pascal Street.

Current and New Social, Development and Competitive players all welcome. Come along for a kickaround. Bar will be open for refreshments. 

Any interest in other Marist teams please view Contacts list on the links 

Junior Football

Junior football Rego / Fun football skills day...

When: 

Where: 

Junior Rugby

2018 Registration dates at the Marist Clubrooms, Pascal street, Palmerston North 

Sunday 18th February              2:00pm 4:30pm          

Saturday 24th February                      10:00am - 12:30pm          

Wednesday 28th February                  5:00pm 7:30pm            

Marist academies 

If you are playing U8 to U13 in the 2018 season you are most welcome to attend the two academy dates.  

An opportunity to build preseason skills and prepare for the season ahead. 

Sunday 18th February                    Start: 2:00pm - 4pm             

Players to arrive: 1:45pm

Marist Clubrooms
 

Wednesday 28th February                Start: 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Players to arrive: 4:15pm

Marist Clubrooms

 

All new players welcome
Contact Kent Higson on 0275469717 or e-mail maristjnrrugbypn@gmail.com

Visit www.sporty.co.nz/maristjnrrugby 


Come along and become a member of the Marist Junior Rugby Family.

All New players welcome 

Click on your sport for contacts and info

Marist Club Magazine

Viewable on line- click on Green & Gold Magazine. A limited number of copies is available - contact Paul O'Brien on
021 422 455
or by e-mail.

Download Green & Gold Magazine

Website proudly sponsored by GetNet Web Designers - Palmerston North, NZ

Home » Contacts

OBM Board Members -

Chairman - Malcolm Burr 0274 444 049

Presidents -

Howard Heap 0274 373 572

Peter Clark 0274 806 152

Vice Presidents -

Jim Lyons 0274 055 411

Mark Gleeson 027 232 7905

Board Members -

Paul O'Brien 021 422 455

Bruce Buckley 0274 453 422 

Sue Curtis 0274 870 759

Bill Anderson  3541128

Phil Monk 0274 707 200

Glynis Lye 021 1369531 

 

Club Captain - Phil Metcalf  0275660479

Coaches    & Managers

Snr 1 -

Kane "KB" Barry 021 459 712Brett "Steady" Davis 021 718 306Michael Rusher 0276 877 690Keith Pollock 0274 995 789

Snr 2

Peter Marshall 0274 503 422

Brendan O'Connor 0274 916 264

Daniel Power 021 258 4415

Snr Reserve -

Ross Brannigan  021 247 7338
Gary Milligan 027 220 6774

Graeme Weihipeihana 021 656 983

Colts -

Sean Bristow 323 8334

Mike Curd 952 4646

Paul O'Brien 021 422 455

Dave Carey 0274 283 722 

Murray Missen 027 699 576

Simon Smith 0274 326 104

Dave Angland 355 0320

Andrew Jameson 354 8855

Presidents -

Mark Izod 0274 351 919

Leon Woller 027 304 6350

 

Others -

Kevin Tod 0274 321 199

Peter Loveridge 3572700

Martin Brady 021 965 888

Don Edgecombe 027 330 5151

Bruce Belgrave 357 365

OBM email addresses

Malcolm Burr burr.family@xtra.co.nz

Howard Heap handl@xtra.co.nz

Peter Clark peter.clark@silvesterclark.co.nz 

Jim Lyons jim_lyons1@hotmail.com

Mark Gleeson mark@rmdl.co.nz

Paul O'Brien paulo@asteron.co.nz 

Bruce Buckley bruceb@nzcubaywide.co.nz 

Sue Curtis sjcurtis@xtra.co.nz 

Bill Anderson bill_anderson@amp.co.nz 

Phil Monk monkers@xtra.co.nz 

Glynis Lye 021 1369531 

 

Club Captain - Phil Metcalf  metcalf@ihug.co.nz

Kane Barry kane@humphriesconstruction.co.nzBrett Davis ness_steady@xtra.co.nzMichael Rusher Michael.rusher@newbuild.co.nz

Ross Brannigan Ross.Brannigan@horizons.govt.nz
Gary Milligan
glmilligan@gmail.com
Graeme Weihipeihana whippy8332@yahoo.com
Ashley Gurney ashg71@xtra.co.nz

Sean Bristow sbristow@xtra.co.nz

Mike Curd mike@mrcurd.co.nz

Paul O'Brien paulo@asteron.co.nz

Dave Carey dccarey@xtra.co.nz

Dave Angland theanglands@xtra.co.nz

Andrew Jameson jamesona@norwood.co.nz

Kevin Tod todk@inspire.net.nz 

Peter Loveridge peter@blackmores.co.nz

Martin Brady martin.brady@manawaturugby.co.nz 

Bruce Belgrave Bruce.Belgrave@grasslanz.com

Bill Feasey billfeasey@gmail.com 

Murray Edgecombe farmfuelsafety@xtra.co.nz

Terry Comber terryc@brittens.co.nz

Ezra Drury EZRISH@hyper.net.nz

Chris Long longy101@hotmail.com

Kevin Monk kevinm@recruitmentplus.co.nz